so when i first start off my day i wait of my lovely queen to lay her egg in the honey comb.  Then My friends and I will start to feed the new larva royal jelly, pollen, and honey!! My friends are called the nursers they always keep the baby’s well fed. Then i go to visit the drone bee. the drone bee is the only male in the hive! He mates with the queen then after he dies. Worker bees can lay drone eggs since the drone egg is an unfertilized egg. Drone eggs look very different from regular worker bees. Drone bees are distinctive in their appearance because they are larger with big eyes and are unable to sting unlike most bees. Only one drone is allowed in the hive at once because they don’t want to overwhelm the queen. They all stay outside and guard the hive. They will wait until they can go in and mate with the queen. Today was very scary because a HUGE murder hornet came to our hive and tried to eat our baby’s!!! we didn’t let them thought so we all attacked him at the same time and vibrated so much that we heated up so much that we burned him to death. I lost some of my friends today which was unfortunate but at the end of the day we arose victorious!