This week once again we worked on our skeletal system and muscular system. Since I didn’t cut out all the pieces that I needed for my skeleton I worked on that for a bit this week. some people also got to share their insect slideshows which was really cool to see and learn about the new insects. I really like how shane is helping us learn, she gives us a website and then we just have to do all the stuff that she put on the website. This week we also had to do a vocabulary list. this was really nice because we only had to copy and paste the definitions of each thing she told us to look up. This made it very easy for us to understand and I feel like I learned a lot from doing that. Thank you shane for everything you’ve done for us and we love you and we’re so grateful for you. This week I also start working on my chair again. I started working on painting the sun, I also decided to put a moon on the bottom part. I started painting the moon but I’ve only sketched out the sun. At first I was having a lot of struggles drawing out my sun. I kept making its eyes lopsided or its lips too big. Nothing was working out so I just waited a bit, I just took a deep breath and then I ended up drawing a good sun. that’s about all I did this week and I hope you enjoyed my blog post.

1.how long are we going to be working on our chairs

2.are we going to be doing more projects like the skeleton

3.are you doing ok you seem stressed ❤️