I am grateful to pathfinder for organizing grades 3-8 to visit LOC.  Packing was a bit stressful.  I had to get all things on the packing list together then check them off the list to make sure I had everything.   Then I had to decide how to pack everything.    Wednesday was exciting as it was LOC day.  I was sitting alone on the bun till Michael decided to sit with me.  I loved chatting with him and getting to know him better on the way to camp.   My most memorable experiences at LOC are (1) I got to the top of the hardest rock climbing wall.   I didn’t think I could to it but I did.   I started off not making it very far and then decided to try again.   The second time I made it to the tippy top of the wall.   (2) I really really enjoyed the professional story telling time.   (3) Going to the sleeping bear dunes in the dark was challenging and scary but fun.   Harper, Lucy and myself made the most realistic camp counselor face in the sand in the dark.   It was pretty hard. (4) I loved canoeing with Anna.   We were a good team.  She was very nice and we shared a good laugh when I fell out of the canoe into the river.  I hope you enjoyed my blog BYE!!!!!!!