This week we did some thing a little different.  We did a biome project.   What we did first was pick our biomes.   How we did that was Shane would wright down some biomes (Savanna,Grasslands,Fresh water,etc) then we would have to pick them out if a bucket.  On the first day I did not get much done.  What I got done was my backgrounds and the animals I was going to research.   On the second day I got nothing done because I had to do something else for school.  On the next day I did some research about the baobab tree.  Did you know they live for 5,000 years.  By the way I got the savanna.  The next day I did not much but I got somethings done.  The next day we stared a biome in a box.  It was really fun.  A biome in a bid is when you make your own biome in a box.  Pretty self-explanatory.  Then then the next day I got a lot done I learn about another tree and an animal. I hope you enjoyed!